Brexit, Turkey, Israel and the Last Days

Understand the Times - with Kameel Majdali

Join Kameel Majdali for Biblical insights into current events during his Understand the Times regional tour of Australia.

Be like the "sons of Issachar" who understood the times and knew what to do (1 Chronicles 12:32). Be informed on what's happening with Israel, Turkey, Iran, mass migrations to Europe and the rise of populist politicians like Donald Trump.

Dr Majdali has dedicated his life to studying the intersection of Scripture and world trends. These events are FREE. An offering will be taken.

Read more about the tour in this Perspectives article

TOUR LOCATIONS:

SUBURB/STATE TIME DATE VENUE ADDRESS
Alice Springs NT 7pm Fri Aug 12 Church of the Ascension 18 Bath Street
Alice Springs NT 7.30am (breakfast) Sat Aug 13 Ibis Styles Oasis Hotel 10 Gap Road
Salisbury SA 10am Sun Aug 14 C3 Church 16-22 Clayson Road
Port Elliot SA 4pm Sun Aug 14 Uniting Church 44 North Terrace
Broken Hill NSW 6.30pm Tue Aug 16 Liberty House Church 48 Oxide Street
Lithgow NSW 7pm Thu Aug 18 Christian Life Centre  50 Musket Parade
St Marys NSW 10am Sat Aug 20 Heart of Thanksgiving Church 22 Milham Street
Chatswood NSW 9.30am Sun Aug 21 Emmanuel Blessings Christian Centre 19 Devonshire Street
Miranda NSW 5pm Sun Aug 21 Southside Christian Fellowship 175 Port Hacking Road
Slacks Creek QLD 7pm Tue Aug 23 Gospel Lighthouse Christian Centre 20 Duke Street
Paradise Point QLD 7pm Wed Aug 24 Uniting Church 126 Paradise Parade
The Gap QLD 7pm Thu Aug 25 Rivercity Family Church 59 Settlement Road
Marsden QLD 7pm Fri Aug 26 Harvest Worship Centre 1/29 Barkyla Place
Cairns QLD 10am Sun Aug 28 Royals Church 9 Hollingsworth Street
Mareeba QLD 5pm Sun Aug 28 Royals Church 9 Park Avenue
Kirwan QLD 7pm Tue Aug 30 Townsville City Church 12 Burnda Street
Rockhampton QLD 7pm Wed Aug 31 Cathedral of Praise 276 Carlton Street
Nambour QLD 7pm Thu Sep 1 Flame Tree Baptist 27 Coes Creek Road
Subiaco WA 7pm Fri Sep 2 Church of Christ 260 Bagot Road
Katanning WA 7pm Sat Sep 3 Wesleyan Methodist 31 Carew Street
Merredin WA 3pm Sun Sep 4 Church of Christ 17 Throssel Road
Kalgoorlie WA 7pm Tue Sep 6 Oasis AOG 518 Hannan Street
Gibson WA 7pm Wed Sep 7 Teen Challenge Grace Academy 635 Gibson East Road
Albany WA 7pm Thu Sep 8 Christian Family Church 59 Troode Street
Margaret River WA 7pm Fri Sep 9 Surfside Church COC 34 Station Road
Bunbury WA 7pm Sat Sep 10 Calvary Assembly Cnr King Rd & Strickland St
Hamilton VIC 7pm Fri Sep 16 Southern Grampians Life Centre 38 Kenny Street
Donate to vision

Over 80% of our income is from the freewill gifts of wonderful people just like you.
So thank you for helping. Your generous support is 'Connecting Faith to Life'.