The Family in the Modern World

Focus on the Family Australia National Tour

“Helpful biblical tips on parenting and relationships, to strengthen families and marriages.”

Brett Ryan, CEO of Focus on the Family, will be sharing helpful Biblical tips on parenting and relationships in today’s culture during this national tour. It’s a must for anyone seeking to be alert to the pressures of our rapidly changing world on children and families.

Vision Christian Media is privileged to partner with Focus on the Family Australia during their 25th Anniversary celebrations. This extensive tour will be ongoing from March through to November and Brett will be speaking at numerous regional centres and capital cities about how to strengthen families and relationships. Research shows that those that are well informed, intentional and involved with their children and relationships are more likely to have a better chance at a healthier life.

So join us as together we seek to build stronger families and relationships. Brett will address some of the BIG issues of relationships, including how to keep the spark alive and how to handle conflict in a God-honouring way.

 

Dates

Sydney

Glendenning, Friday March 9 – Saturday 10 March: Seminar @ Come to Jesus Church, 8/62 Owen Street

Glendenning, 9.30am Sunday March 11: Come to Jesus Church, 8/62 Owen Street

Western Australia

Geraldton, 9.00am – 12.30pm Saturday March 17: Seminar @ Sun City Christian Centre, 14 Assen Street

Geraldton, 10.00am Sunday March 18: Sun City Christian Centre, 14 Assen Street

Katanning, 7.00pm Tuesday March 20: Wesleyan Methodist Church, 31 Carew Street

Albany, 7.00pm Wednesday March 21: Calvary Chapel, 356 Serpentine Road

Gosnells, Perth, 9.00 & 11.15am Sunday March 25: Real Life Church, 2209 Albany Hwy

Brisbane & Western Downs

Slacks Creek, 7.00pm Thursday April 26: Gospel Lighthouse Christian Centre, 20 Duke Street

 

Miles, 6pm for 6.30pm Friday April 27: Leichardt Centre, Cnr Dawson & Marian Street’s

Kingaroy, 9.00am – 12.30pm Saturday April 28: Seminar @ South Burnett Ministeries, 4 Ivins Street

Kingaroy, 10.00am Sunday April 29: South Burnett Ministeries, 4 Ivins Street

Northern NSW

Grafton, 9.00am Sunday May 6: Riverside Church, 54 Bent Street

Cairns

Portsmith, 9am-12.30pm Saturday June 16: Seminar @ Royals Church, 9 Hollingsworth Street

Mareeba, 10.00am Sunday June 17: Royals Church, 9 Park Avenue

Portsmith, 6.00pm Sunday June 17: Royals Church, 9 Hollingsworth Street

Sydney

Glendenning, Friday June 22 – Saturday June 23: Seminar @ Come to Jesus Church, 8/62 Owen Street

Glendenning, 9.30am Sunday June 24: Come to Jesus Church, 8/62 Owen Street

SE QLD

Maudsland, 9.00am – 12.30pm Saturday July 14: Seminar @ Southland Christian Centre, 60 Gaven Arterial Road

Maudsland, 8.00am & 10.00am Sunday July 15: Southland Christian Centre, 60 Gaven Arterial Road

Victoria & SA

Pakenham 10.00am Sunday July 22: Baptist Church, 1 Bentley Court

Horsham, 9.00am – 12.30pm Saturday September 1: Seminar @ Harvest Christian Church, 17 Florence Street

Horsham, 10.00am Sunday September 2: Harvest Christian Church, 17 Florence Street

Lynbrook 10.30am Sunday September 23: Turningpoint Church, 2 Harris Street

Murray Bridge 7.00pm Friday October 19: Bridge City Church, 57 Darling Avenue

Modbury North 9.00am and 11.00am Sunday October 21: Clovercrest Baptist, 2 Famechon Crescent

Hamilton, 9.00am – 12.30pm Saturday November 3: Seminar at Southern Grampians Life Centre, 38 Kenny Street

Hamilton, 10.00am Sunday November 4: Southern Grampians Life Centre, 38 Kenny Street

 

Donate to vision

Over 80% of our income is from the freewill gifts of wonderful people just like you.
So thank you for helping. Your generous support is 'Connecting Faith to Life'.