Vision Logo

8th Annual Understanding the Times Tour

Bringing Biblical Clarity in Confusing Times
WATCH LIVE STREAM EVENTFIND LOCAL EVENTS

Vision Christian Media have announced that Dr Kameel Majdali, director of Teach all Nations, will return with his 8th annual ‘Understanding the Times’ tour in 2022

Let’s face it: the last two years have been very tough. Covid-19 pandemic, lockdowns, masks, and vaccines came with a vengeance and split the nation. Add to this mix current trends like inflation, recession, realignment of the Pacific nations, proposed globalist reset, ‘wokeism,’ ‘cancel culture’ – and more. The war in Ukraine is the largest land war in Europe since the end of World War II, and it involves a nuclear power! Roe v. Wade, Elon Musk and Twitter, all these things and more will have a far-reaching effect on our world.

The ‘new normal’ is neither ‘new’ nor ‘normal.’ Yet, in the midst of change and crisis, there are also unprecedented and exciting opportunities.

Are we headed in the wrong direction? Will we succumb to fear, fatalism, falsehood, and fatigue? Or are we turning the corner that, with faith, prayer, and obedience, will deliver revival and reformation?

In ‘Turning the Corner: Bringing Clarity in Confusing Times’, we will gain understanding about what is really happening, including a clash of worldviews and its spiritual dimension. Though the culture war continues at a furious pace, a pushback has already begun.

There is anecdotal evidence that people are transitioning from ‘woke’ to ‘awakening’. If you want insight for today and prophetic encouragement for tomorrow, look no further than ‘Understanding the Times 2022’.

Join Dr Kameel Majdali as he sheds light on the global upheaval unfolding from a Prophetic viewpoint.

NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED

Events – * indicates a not an Understanding the Times Presentation

Date Time Church Address Contact
Saturday, 10 September 2022 6pm Cathedral of Praise 276 Carlton St, North Rockhampton  QLD 4350 4920 0700
CLOSED EVENT Vision Christian Media 3398 Pacific Highway, Springwood QLD 4127 1800 00 777 0
Tuesday, 13 September 2022 7pm International Christian Church 23 Foster St, Newmarket QLD 4051 3257 1868
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 7pm Lifepointe Baptist 186 Wises Road, North Buderim QLD 4556 5443 1582
Thursday, 15 September 2022 7pm New Hope Church 46 Kelvin Grove Rd, Red Hill QLD 4059 3839 2312
Friday, 16 September 2022 6pm Church in the Market Place 4 Ivins St, Kingaroy QLD 4610 07 4162 5824
Saturday, 17 September 10am City on a Hill Church* 60 Gaven Arterial Rd, Pacific Pines, Gold Coast
Sunday, 18 September 2022 9:30am CIty On A Hill Church 60 Gaven Arterial Rd, Maudsland QLD 4210 07 5519 9313
Date Time Church Address Contact
Friday, 23 September* 7pm Restore Community Church* 24 Laser Drive, Rowville VIC 03 8736 7053
Saturday, 24 September* 10:30am Beit HaMashiach 206 Bambara Rd, Caulfiled South 03 9572 5792
Sunday, 25 September* 2:30pm Murundah City Church Kinglake Ellimatta Centre, 94 Whittlesea-Kinglake Rd  
Sunday, 2 October 2022 4pm Full Gospel Assembly Melbourne 38 Lexton Road, Box Hill North  VIC 3129 03 9296 5200
Monday, 3 October 2022 7:30pm Breakthrough Church 31 Michellan Court, Bayswater  VIC 3153 8719 6274
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 7:30pm Church of the Cross 18 Cemetery Road, Keilor East VIC 3033 0411 555 569
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 7pm The Life Centre of Hamilton 38 Kenny St, Hamilton, VIC 0435 309 648
Thursday, 6 October 2022 7pm Rock Church Portland 91-93 Learmonth Street,  Portland VIC 3305 0438 856 285
Friday, 7 October 2022 7pm Covenant Grace Church 156 Purnell  Rd, Corio VIC 3214 0434 605 719
Saturday, 8 October 2022 7pm Wodonga District Baptist Church 54 Melrose Drive, West Wodonga VIC 3690 0476 269 504
Sunday, 9 October 2022 6pm Generations Church Tatura 295 Dhurringle Road, Tatura VIC 3616 03 5824 3240
Monday, 10 October 2022 7pm Living Waters Church 60 Allan St, Kyabram VIC 3620 03 5852 2022
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 7pm Liberty Christian Life Centre 5 Blanket Gully Rd, Campbells Creek VIC 3451 0409 333 965
Thursday, 13 October 2022 7:30pm Doncaster Church of Christ 674-680 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster VIC 3108 03 9848 1546

 

Date Time Church Address Contact
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 7:30pm Ulverstone Baptist Church 60 Alexandra Road, Ulverstone TAS 7315 03 6425 6306
Date Time Church Address Contact
Saturday, 15 October 2022 1pm Kings Church Kimberley Grande Resort, 20 Victoria Hwy, Kununurra 0407 937 507
Sunday, 16 October 2022 10am Kings Church Kimberley Grande Resort, 20 Victoria Hwy, Kununurra 0407 937 507
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 7pm Oasis AOG 518 Hannan St, Kalgoorlie WA 6430 0428 273 751
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 7pm Oasis AOG 518 Hannan St, Kalgoorlie WA 6430 0428 273 751
Thursday, 20 October 2022 7:30pm South Bunbury Church of Christ 46 Timperley Road, South Bunbury WA 6230 0401 345 486
Friday, 21 October 2022 7:30pm Grace City Church Unit 8/386 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park  WA 6017 0413 777 746
Saturday, 22 October 2022 9.30am Daniella Community Centre 68 Waverley St, Dianella WA 6059 08 9446 7776
Saturday, 22 October 2022 7pm Bridgeley Church of Christ 91 – 93  Wellington St, Northam WA 6401
Sunday, 23 October 2022 9:30am One Church 64 Quinns Road  Mindarie  WA 6030 08 9304 4600