The TRUMP DECLARATION: Jerusalem, Jihad & Jesus

Dr Kameel Majdali Australian Tour 2018

Dr Kameel Majdali

“Join Kameel from the middle of August to the end of October as he shares an update on the Culture War, the Holy City and Bible Prophecy.”

Trump announces move of the US Embassy to Jerusalem, North Korea offers stick & carrot, Brexit process continues in Britain, Australia redefines Marriage, America’s debt tops 20 Trillion dollars.

There are so many things happening in our world. If we are going to wisely navigate through these troubled waters, we, first of all, need to understand the times (1 Chronicles 12:32).

Dr Kameel will provide an informed, balanced, and inspiring presentation of timely, current events, especially in the Middle East in the light of God’s Word, particularly Bible Prophecy. He will help you understand the times we’re living in so you will know what you need to do.

This early-warning service about the future will inspire and encourage you and this meeting with one of the World’s best informed Bible teachers, is an event not to be missed!



Cranbourne, 10am Sunday August 19: Freedom Christian Church, Factory 9-10/ 200 Sladen Street

Boneo, 5pm Sunday August 19: Peninsula Life Church, 154 Browns Road

Wangaratta, 7pm Tuesday August 21, Wesleyan Methodist Church, 3-21 Lucas Street

Orbost, 7pm Friday August 24: River Church, 52 Wilson Street

Bairnsdale, 10am Sunday August 26: Riviera Christian Centre,  103 Bairnsdale-Dargo Road

Pakenham, 6pm Sunday August 26: Baptist Church, 1 Bentley Court

Bayswater, 7.30pm Monday August 27: Breakthrough Church, 31 Michellan Court

South Australia

Adelaide, 10am Saturday September 1: House of Prayer, 27 Sturt Street

Modbury North, 7pm Saturday September 1: Heights Christian Church, 231 Milne Road

Salisbury East, 10am Sunday September 2: C3 Church, 16 Clayson Road

Western Australia

Kalgoorlie, 7pm Wednesday September 5: Oasis AOG, 518 Hannan Street

Subiaco, 7pm Friday September 7: Church of Christ, 260 Bagot Road

Katanning, 7pm Tuesday September 11: Wesleyan Methodist, 31 Carew Street


Doncaster, 10.30am Sunday September 23: City Church, 8 Montgomery Street

Doncaster, 6pm Sunday September 23: City Church, 8 Montgomery Street

Hamilton, 7pm Friday September 28: Southern Grampians Life Centre, 38 Kenny Street,


Glendenning, 9.30am Sunday September 30: Come to Jesus Church, 8-62 Owen Street

Northmead, tbd pm Sunday September 30: Victory Outreach, 77 Hammers Road


Toowoomba, 6.15 for 6.30am Wednesday October 3: Vision Breakfast ($20) @ Bon Amici’s, 191 Margaret Street

Chinchilla, 6.30pm Wednesday October 3: Western Downs Life Church, 3 Burbank Street

Miles, 6 for 6.30pm Thursday October 4: Leichardt Centre, 29 Dawson Street

Kingaroy, Friday October 5 – Sunday October 7: World Changers Conference, 2 Ivins Street

North Rockhampton, 7pm Wednesday October 10: Cathedral of Praise, 276 Carlton Street

Mackay, 7pm Thursday October 11: Mackay C3 Church, 14 Victoria Street

Mareeba, 10am Sunday October 14: Royals Church, 9 Park Avenue

Cairns, 6pm Sunday October 14: Royals Church, 9 Hollingsworth Street

Slacks Creek, 7pm Tuesday October 16: Gospel Lighthouse Christian Centre, 20 Duke Street

Kelvin Grove, 7pm Wednesday October 17: New Hope Church, 46 Kelvin Grove Road

Maudsland, 8am & 10am Sunday October 21: Southland Christian Centre, 60 Gaven Arterial Road

Carindale, 6pm Sunday October 21: Gateway Church, 1374 Old Cleveland Road

Northern NSW

Glen Innes, 7pm Tuesday October 23: Oasis AOG, 70 Grey Street

South Grafton, 7pm Wednesday October 24: Riverside Church, 54 Bent Street


The Gap, 9.30am Sunday October 28: Rivercity Family Church, 59 Settlement Road


Donate to vision

Over 80% of our income is from the freewill gifts of wonderful people just like you.
So thank you for helping. Your generous support is 'Connecting Faith to Life'.